Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Binfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Binfield

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Deborah Rainey

April 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"I didn't go in there the yard was neat"

Kathy Mobley

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with him years. State Farm has never let us down. House, cars the whole package."

Jessica Jakulski

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is the best! He is very responsive and can always throughly answer my insurance questions. His team is great!"

Kevin Pack

January 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with Rick for over 20 years now."

DjPhylme Zakimusic

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service 👌"

Kenneth “Kenny G” Gray

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rick has a very professional staff they take care of any of your problem"

Bull Winkle

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is a good neighbor."

Christi Bishop

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 25 years. They have ALWAYS been extremely helpful and caring! They give me the discounts I’m supposed to get and help me whenever I need it. Always available. Sarah Chavez is amazing and helps me exactly when I need it! Have loved talking to Rick Binfield for years. Thank you guys for being the best!!!!"

Rebecca Buehl

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Brenda Brumby

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome State Farm agent."

Cathy Wood

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes care of his clients!"

Becky Parker

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice man..i have had State Farm for a long time."

Shane Hensley

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rick's your man for all your insurance needs and the ladies in the office or top notch"

Jenise Harris

December 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"So helpful and ALWAYS on point, just like family."

Nicole Adams

September 21, 2018

1  out of  5
"Horrible customer service. Cheri was extremely defensive when asked to explain her mistake. When calling to switch agents Rick Binfield answered personally (I’ve never spoken to him while I’ve been with this company) and stated sarcastically that it was his pleasure to switch me to another agent as he expressed his thoughts that I did not have an issue with the company but upset at my own misunderstanding and it’s not their fault that understanding was not in place. Horrible service from the head down."

Chosen Ones

April 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rick, Cheri and the rest of the team have served me and my family for over 20 years. They have always made the difficult times a lot less difficult. Thanks team!"

Sarah Billot

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is amazing. Everyone is always so helpful, kind, and available to be of service to you. I can hear the smile on their face through their voice every time they answer the phone and they always act as though I am their number one priority. Insurance is a necessity that I don't ever want to worry about and with Rick Binfield State Farm, I know I never will!"

Road King

November 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Better service,, better people,, state farm"